Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

IKKREA

10 September 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 8 October 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on 5 November 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on 10 December 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on 14 January 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on 11 February 2021 at 6:30 pm

One event on 11 March 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on 8 April 2021 at 6:30 pm

One event on 13 May 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on 10 June 2021 at 6:30 pm

One event on 8 July 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on 12 August 2021 at 6:30 pm

One event on 9 September 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on 14 October 2021 at 11:00 am

Our new strategic vision is based on the three pillars of Artistic Excellence, Community Outreach, and Internationalisation. The annual Spazju Kreattiv programme seeks to reflect these pillars through our projects.

During our monthly IKKREA information sessions, our programme executives – who are experts in the cultural field and creatives alike – will be available to assist you with any queries regarding the Spazju Kreattiv Call for Proposals, as well as with any other questions you may have about our programme. Those interested in participating in these sessions are required to register below in order to connect with us online, via Zoom.

Dates and Times
Thursday 10th September 2020, 11am
Thursday 8th October 2020, 6:30pm

Thursday 5th November 2020, 11am
Thursday 10th December 2020, 6:30pm
Thursday 14th January 2021, 11am
Thursday 11th February 2021, 6:30pm
Thursday 11th March 2021, 11am
Thursday 8th April 2021, 6:30pm
Thursday 13th May 2021, 11am
Thursday 10th June 2021, 6:30pm
Thursday 8th July 2021, 11am
Thursday 12th August 2021, 6:30pm
Thursday 9th September 2021, 11am
Thursday 14th October 2021, 6:30pm

Ticket Information

Adult
BLA ĦLAS
Concessions
BLA ĦLAS
Children
n/a
Cinema Club Members
n/a
Concession tickets include students, senior citizens and Special ID Holders (SID).

Venue Information

Spazju Kreattiv

St James Cavalier, Castille Place
Valletta, VLT 1060 Malta
Online

Additional Information

Duration
1h 30m
Cert
Kull età
Language
Malti, Ingliż