Art Additives 2022/23

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Art Additives 2022/23

25 January 2023 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Art Additives is a series of talks, workshops and encounters developed around Spazju Kreattiv’s ongoing programme.

Art Additives are free events where people from all walks of life can continue or begin to explore their interests in art as a whole. These events are also an opportunity for visitors to engage with artists, curators, educators and practitioners in the creative sector in a relaxed and informal setting. The aim of these events is to create discussions around topical subjects within the art world and beyond, as well as to allow people to truly get to know the processes that go into the creation of artistic projects.

The featured projects include:

BioArt Alchemy: Works by Anna Dumitriu Friday 16th September 2022, 7pm 
150 Richard Ellis Wednesday 12th October 2022, 7pm
Inaction is a Weapon of Mass Destruction Wednesday 2nd November 2022, 7pm
Gabarrón, the Colours of Hope Friday 4th November 2022, 7pm
Latent Spaces Reframed – Malta Sunday 11th December  2022, 11am
Anamnesis Wednesday 25th January  2023, 7pm
PreStorjha Wednesday 8th March 2023, 7pm
When the Moon Waxes Red  Wednesday 15th March  2023, 7pm
Transparencies of the soul Wednesday 26th April 2023, 7pm
Backlot Wednesday 14th June 2023, 7pm

Ticket Information

Adult
n/a
Concessions
n/a
Children
n/a
Cinema Club Members
n/a
Concession tickets include students, senior citizens and Special ID Holders (SID).

Additional Information

Duration
n/a
Cert
n/a
Language
n/a
: